Enwrap Yourself With Heavenly Bliss While In Suvali Beach Surat!

Life is full of unexpected moments. In one such moment I found myself in a very serene beach which is situated at a distance of 20 km from Surat. A few days ago I was chatting with my friends when I had a short break from my work. One of them was talking about a day she spent in the Suvali Beach in Surat. That is when I decided to go there during our trip to Surat. After a little persuasion with my family we decided to make a one day trip to this fabulous black beach. Just hearing the sound of the sea water as it crashes on the shore filled the mind and body with a serene calmness.

Suvali Beach Surat

Suvali Beach Surat | Image Resource : travelrage.wordpress.com/2011/05/09/suvalithe-purest-beach-in-western-india/

There weren’t as much people as expected while we were in the Suvali Beach Surat. But it was a super cool place to relax with family. Walking through the wet sand while the cool waves kiss your feet was a truly awesome feeling. The kids also had a truly great time splashing at each other and running around. The sun was setting and it was time for us to get back to civilization. It was with heavy minds that I left the place for I didn’t want the day to end. We were quite tired as we reached our hotel where a quiet dinner was awaiting as.

Delicious Delicacies

Delicious Delicacies | Image Resource : canopeas.in

It was nearly time for us to leave the place that gave us beautiful memories. But there was something else I needed to do before leaving and that was to find out the truth about the local cuisines. Wow! The delicious delicacies were quite surprising. The dishes had a tangy, sweet, hot and spicy taste that just burst in one’s tongue. Then there was also srikhand, a sweet dish made of yogurt for which the kids went crazy. Alas! Time had come for us to depart from this place and we started packing with heavy hearts. Next family vacation I planned to make my way to this magical place once more to my kids delight!

Leave a Reply

