DESTINATION OF THE WEEK : Rajabai Clock Tower Mumbai

Rajabai Clock Tower Mumbai

Rajabai Clock Tower Mumbai | Image Resource : Wikipedia.org

About  Rajabai Clock Tower :- Rajabai Clock Tower of Mumbai can never be excluded from the list of Mumbai tourist attractions. I love watching the clock tower. It gives me the feeling that I am in some foreign land. I also had fun clicking pictures of the Rajabai Clock Tower. I have even made an album of the major Mumbai tourist locations.

Leave a Reply

