Destination Of The Week : Alila Bangalore Hotel And Residence

Alila Bangalore Hotel And Residence

Alila Bangalore Hotel And Residence | Image Resource : cleartrip.com

About Alila Bangalore Hotel And Residence : I planned a trip to Bangalore and my friend suggested that I stay in the Alila Bangalore hotel and residence. It is in Whitefields and offers many amenities designed to offer comforts to its guests and it served as base for my short stay in Bangalore. I stayed in the lake facing apartment and it was a great experience!

Leave a Reply

